A Girl Called Justice Series

Listed in reading order, most recent first.

  • The Justice Series

    A Girl Called Justice

    Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for… For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it’s just the start of a spine-tingling first term at¬†Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk.¬† …

    Read more >